Staff Council

The Staff Council is constituted for the academic year (2017-2018) as per the Statute (Chapter 23, item 20) of Mahatma Gandhi University. The College council consists of the Principal, All Heads of Departments and Nominated members from the faculty.

  • Dr. Murugan R,Principal
  • Ms. Anu Varghese, HOD, Department of Computer Science
  • Ms. Divya Antony, HOD, Department of Management
  • Ms. Shahana K H, HOD, Department of Commerce
  • Ms. Febina Ferose, HOD, Department of Bioscience.

  • Ms. Ligi S Raju, HOD, Department of English.

  • Ms. Majitha Beegam K A, HOD, Department of Mathematics
  • Mr. Lagheesh V M, Nominated Member

  • Mr.Shijo pathadan , Nominated Member
  • Mr. Rahul Thampi R, Nominated Member.

About Us